Share

rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor 

   When buying or selling a home, it is good to get an idea of what it is like to work with someone that will be helping smooth out the transaction, your real estate agent.

    I have been fortunate enough to work with wonderful folks during what is probably one of the largest transactions of their lives. Here are a few examples of what they had to say about me in my more recent real estate transactions... I hope you find these reviews and ratings helpful.

 

 

 

 

Jim Idler Realtor, Estes Park Real Estate, Range Realty,Estes Park Realtor, Jim Idler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               Jim Idler, REALTOR

 

 

Jim B. 11/17/2017 - Thank you!
5 Stars
 
"Jim Idler is a great realtor. He was very helpful with finding me the right place in Estes Park, he was patient through the process with me, and helped figure out answers to all sorts of things that I wouldn't have known who to contact about. He was also available at odd times to show houses when most realtors were not available. I would highly recommend him."

Estes Park Real Estate,Estes Park Realtor,homes for sale Estes Park,

 

 

 

 

Here is a review on Yelp, thank you!

5.0 star rating

11/7/2017 Jacob V. 

Highly likely to recommend - 5 Stars

I recently purchased a home in Estes Park. Jim's help was invaluable, especially since I was in New York throughout the process. He helped me find the perfect home, gave invaluable advice about market value, assisted with the negations, and walked me through the Closing, all long distance. I had to rely on his expertise and professionalism, and he was exceptional: knowledgeable, responsive, ethical, and a pleasure to work with!

Highly likely to recommend - 5 Stars

 
08/19/2017 - ovfdfireman
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Estes Park, CO 

Jim is on it, responsive and professional. He knows the game and his market. We walked in off the street, impulsive and ready to find a property. Knowing we were leaving town soon, Jim worked double time getting us in to see the properties of interest. While other realtors did not respond until  Monday, Jim already had us in on Saturday, Sunday and booked several others for Monday. Advised us on preapproval letters, mortgage companies, and even stayed in touch throughout the process. I will also add he has a great sense of humor and made the entire process fun and enjoyable

 

Highly likely to recommend - 5 Stars

 
08/04/2017 - vasellinc
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Estes Park, CO.

This is the easiest "review" I've ever written. Jim is the ultimate professional while being a "real" person. He heard and understood my needs the first time we talked and continually endeavored to fill them. I am pleased to say he found me the perfect place within my short time-frame. Having  lived in Boulder for 40 years I had visited Estes Park many times. It was a place I had dreamed of living in. Although I was familiar with the town, Jim made me feel welcomed and even connected me with others who shared my interests. What a pleasant experience

 

Here is a YELP review From a buyer on 2/16/2017

5 Stars

"I recently purchased a home in Carriage Hills, in Estes Park, Colorado. Jim was professional, everything went smoothly and he was always available to answer any questions I had. He helped me get a great deal on the home I wanted and I would definitely recommend him. His website is FrontRangeJim.com  "    rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor

 

 

 

November 5th, 2016

 MaryRuthDancer  5 Stars, Highly Likely To recommend
Sold a home in 2016 in Glen Comfort, Drake, CO 80515

"I loved working with Jim. First he is proactive. I'd been thinking about selling my home where I'd lived for 23 years when out if the blue I got a card from him at Range just saying give him a call if I was thinking about selling my home. So I did! Good decision. He walked this 65 year old widow  through the process, helping me out, being a sounding board, going far and beyond what we normally expect in a realtor. He sold my house, got me the price I wanted and smoothed out the rough spots. I totally feel comfortable recommending him to others. He's warm, caring and professional"

rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 30th, 2016 

Here is a review written by Jen T. on yelp regarding the sale of her parents home in Carriage Hills, Estes Park.

5 Stars

"I've now had the good fortune to work with four realtors over the span of our years buying and selling houses, and I have to say that Jim is just the best. He helped me sell my parents' home in Estes Park and he made the process simple, kept us informed, helped us pick a starting price appropriate to the market, worked to get traffic through the home, and tackled all of the little joys that come up in the offer/counter/inspection process along with his home team. I've had mixed luck with previous realtors: one who was slow to send out offer contracts we made because his fingers were too big for the keyboard keys (I'm not kidding) and one realtor who was such a drama queen that I called in a favor with a friend to help us get some inspection-related work done.  So now that I've seen realtors spanning the spectrum, I can say that you will thoroughly enjoy working with Jim due to his market acumen, easy-going demeanor, and level-headedness."

rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 10th, 2016           Sue and Dar S.

This review you see here can be found on Zillow in my profile - Jim Idler

 " HIGHLY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND "

"We recently sold our condo and Jim Idler was our realtor. He responded immediately to any and all questions we had concerning the sale; brought the amended contract to us as soon as it became available and thoroughly explained the buyer's requests; handled some repairs dictated by the inspection when we were out of town before closing; and was always positive and professional in his dealings with us and our contractors. An unexpected delay occurred the day of closing due to the buyer's loan officer's paperwork and Jim kept us informed hourly of the progress and then arranged for us to sign the closing papers early so we did not have to sit for hours in the title office. We highly recommend Jim for your real estate needs as he is enthusiastic, professional in his approach and ready to work with you personally to ensure a positive experience during a stressful time."

 

 

 

Week of June 6th, 2016   Kevin Davis

And another review here written online by Kevin Davis......

Highly likely to recommend - 5 Stars

"Jim has been absolutely phenomenal as our buying agent! We have worked with him here over the past few months and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and knowledge of the local area to say the least:) Thanks a million!!!!"

 

rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 11th, 2016

A review from the H's..

08/11/2016 Dave H.
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Estes Park, CO.

 

 " My wife and I recently had the pleasure of using the services of Jim for our Estes Park vacation home search, and subsequent purchase. We live in the Kansas City area, so this was a long distance search process, which in my opinion can complicate things. I initially chose to work with Jim because he was far more responsive then a few other realtors I contacted to assist with our search. Jim continued to be extremely responsive throughout the entire process. Once we found a home to make an offer on, we did it all long distance. Jim walked us through the process and kept us extremely well informed throughout the process from negotiation through closing. And since we were doing this from out of town, we pushed some things to do to Jim that he very willingly helped us with to get the deal done. I must also mention Jim has a great office behind him in Range Realty...... I would definitely use the services of Jim again in the future "

 

rocky mountain real estate,Estes Park real estate,HOMES FOR SALE ESTES PARK,ESTES PARK real estate agent,houses for sale Estes Park,Estes Park Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Idler - REALTOR 

Specializing in Estes Park, Carriage Hills, Allenspark, Lyons, Drake and Glen Haven real estate.